Jazz Haiku

I thought I’d start writing Haiku about jazz. Here are three, I will add more as I go along.  Take a look and tell me your thoughts.  I look forward to hearing your feedback.

Jazz on River St           Sometimes in Savannah Squares           Sweet sounds fill the air

Rollins on tenor           Coltrane, also on tenor                  Tenor Madness, YES

Thelonius Monk                Pannonica, Butterfly                   Eccentric Genius

Thank you for reading this post,  James

Leave a Reply

