List of Intentions for 2011

My List of Intentions for 2011

In no particular order,

In 2011 I intend to…..

-Continue to be happy and grateful for all good things and people that come into my life

-Maintain friendships with the people I connect with and have reconnected with

-Become a better musician through practice and techniques

-Get my songs on itunes and other music sites

-Do the RPM Challenge

-Play more venues

-Lighten up and not be so serious

-Get new business cards

-Compose more songs

-Play the National Anthem at least once at a local sporting event

These are my intentions, I may add to them as the year progresses.

Leave a Reply

