“Sunsets & Things”

The RPM Challenge came and went this past February. For those who don’t know what that is, you can look in my category of of the same name. Anyway, this year I wanted to do something different. On this album I have collaborations and a featured vocalist, my own vocals, a few things I have never done. It turned out something like Beat Jazz

I personally don’t write a lot of poetry, other than Haiku. I asked some friends of mine if I could use theirs. They agreed and with my friend Wes producing, and Hank doing sound, I went to work!  Two poems came from my friend in the Netherlands, Elisa Laura. One came from a co-worker, Kevin Zanetti.  Another came from my niece, Olivia Williams.  One poem features my friend from Vancouver, Maria Shylov performing her own poem. I wrote one of them and took a narration from my blog. The other three are instrumental. Click the link to buy and check out “Sunsets & Things”

   “Sunsets & Things

wp-1461436985543.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

